Adjunct, Affiliates & Emeritus

 Ronald Goble, Professor Emeritus
225 Bessey Hall • 402-314-4533 • rgoble2@unl.edu
 Priscilla Grew, Professor Emeritus
307 Morrill Hall • 402-472-3779 • pgrew1@unl.edu
 John Griffin, Adjunct Professor
214 Bessey Hall • 402-472-2663 • jgriffin2@unl.edu
 Ed Harvey, Professor (Courtesy Appointment)
603 Hardin Hall • 402-472-8237 • feharvey1@unl.edu
 Jason Head, Adjunct Professor
214 Bessey Hall • 402-472-2663 • jhead2@unl.edu
 Mary Anne Holmes, Professor Emeritus
Clay mineralogy, Diagenesis, Sedimentology, Marine geology, Stratigraphy
214 Bessey Hall • 402-472-2663 • mholmes2@unl.edu
 Robert Hunt, Professor Emeritus
Vertebrate paleontology, Stratigraphy
W346 Nebraska Hall • 402-472-2650 • rhunt2@unl.edu
 Merlin Lawson, Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus
Climate change and variability, Remote sensing
214 Bessey Hall • 402-472-2663 • mlawson1@unl.edu
 Nancy Lindsley-Griffin, Professor Emeritus
410 Morrill Hall • 402-472-2629 • nlg@unl.edu
 Darryll Pederson, Professor Emeritus
Chemical and physical hydrogeology, Groundwater-surface water interactions, Aquifer hydraulics and hydrogeophysics, Surficial processes and landscape evolution, Fluvial geomorphology
304 Bessey Hall • 402-472-2663 • dpederson2@unl.edu
 Norman Smith, Professor Emeritus
414 Morrill Hall • 402-472-5362 • nsmith3@unl.edu
 Michael Voorhies, Professor Emeritus
W428 Nebraska Hall • 402-472-2654 • mvoorhies1@unl.edu
 William Wayne, Professor Emeritus
412 Morrill Hall • 402-472-2601 • wwayne3@unl.edu