Graduate Students

Zablon Adane
Hydrogeology
312 Bessey Hall
zadane2@unl.edu
         Clint Aegerter
Meteorology/Climatology
130 Bessey Hall
clint.aegerter@huskers.unl.edu
Justin Ahern
Geology
221B Bessey Hall
         Waheed Albasrawi
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
walbasrawi@huskers.unl.edu
Sebastien Blanchard
Geology
211B Bessey Hall
sebastienblanchard@live.fr
         Bobbi Brace
Geology
211B Bessey Hall
bobbibrace@gmail.com
Emily Campbell
Geology
432 Morrill Hall
emily.campbell26@gmail.com
         Alexander Carne

120 Bessey Hall
Alexandra Caruthers

132 Bessey Hall
         Shamar Chin
Geology
211B Bessey Hall
shamarc25@gmail.com
Victoria Chraibi
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
         Hannah Darcy

112 Bessey Hall
Adrianne Engel
Meteorology/Climatology
120 Bessey Hall
ajanee9@vt.edu
         Aaron Gewecke

Lawrence Hanft

120 Bessey Hall
         Michael Harrison
Geology
112 Bessey Hall
maharrison@bsu.edu
Bryan Hermosillo

         Lena Heuscher
Meteorology/Climatology
132 Bessey Hall
lena.heuscher@huskers.unl.edu
Conor Horton

131 Bessey Hall
         Nicholas Humrich
Meteorology/Climatology
120 Bessey Hall
all4him11@gmail.com
John Jacisin
Geology
112 Bessey Hall
jjj3@huskers.unl.edu
         Amanda Jones

Andrew Kalin
Meteorology/Climatology
221 Bessey Hall
akalin@huskers.unl.edu
         Shashank Khatri
Geology
312 Bessey Hall
shashank.geo14@gmail.com
Gosia Mahoney
Geology

gosia_ida@yahoo.com
         Edward Matheson

211B Bessey Hall
Paul Merani
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
217 Bessey Hall
         William Moak
Water Resources Planning and Management

wmoak@unomaha.edu
Azar Mohammad Abadi

         Brandi Moore
Geology
211A Bessey Hall
Willow Nguy

131 Bessey Hall
         Bradi Nielsen
Geology
Jason Nolan
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jason.nolan@unl.edu
         Philip Paitz
Hydrogeology

ppaitz2@huskers.unl.edu
Jason Palu
Geology

jpalu22@huskers.unl.edu
         Nathan Roddy
Hydrogeology

nathan.roddy.0328@gmail.com
Taryn Serwatowski
Geology

serwa1tm@gmail.com
         Aaron Shultis
Geology
211A Bessey Hall
ashultis2@unl.edu
Julia Simonson
Meteorology/Climatology

julia.simonson@huskers.unl.edu
         Jose Torres
Meteorology/Climatology
312 Bessey Hall
jose.torres@huskers.unl.edu
Curtis Walker
Meteorology/Climatology
130 Bessey Hall
curtis.walker@huskers.unl.edu
         Bian Wang
Geology
312 Bessey Hall
bian.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Yi Wang
Meteorology/Climatology
112 Bessey Hall
yi.wang@huskers.unl.edu
         Marie Weide
Geology
312 Bessey Hall
Jeffrey Westrop

312 Bessey Hall
         Mingyu Yang

112 Bessey Hall
Yun Yue
Meteorology/Climatology
119 Bessey Hall
yunyue@huskers.unl.edu